Skip to main navigation menu Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Editorial Team


Samuel Pouplin

Occupational Therapist PhD.

Director of the Research Unit UR 20201 ERPHAN, University of Versailles Saint Quentin, Paris-Saclay, France.

New Technologies Platform , R. Poincaré Hospital, Garches (Fr-92).

Member of the Scientific Committee of ANFE.

Member of the Committee of the French-speaking Society of Occupational Research.

Member of the APPROCHE network for the promotion of new technologies for people with disabilities.

Member of the ARFEHGA Association (Association for the Research and Training of Occupational Therapists at Garches Hospital).




Marielle André
Occupational Therapist, MSc Occupational Therapy 2017, PhD Cand.
LP3C Laboratory, University of Rennes 2, Living Lab Ageing and Vulnerabilities, HOPPEN
Member of the Scientific Committee of ANFE, Research College
SIFEF Representative to the CNPE


Claire Camus Corvée

Occupational therapist with a degree in burns, 2014 Private practice, Chelles (F-77)


Noémie Luthringer-Kauffmann
Occupational Therapist, Msc in Occupational Therapy

Member of the Initial Training Committee of ANFE

Member of the editorial committee of the journal ErgOThérapies

Speaker in the IFE on the theme of Occupational Sciences

Research interests: occupational balance



Sarah Béguin

Occupational Therapist
Editorial Secretary